English-speaking Homeworker technical support online or on-site.

We provide English-speaking Homeworker technical support, whether you are During the time of confinement and going forward, teleworkers may have difficulties accessing technical support to ensure the proper functioning of their homeworking tools. If you need help or technical support, there is a possibility that it may be acheived by telepresence, if not by a […]

Collaborative work tools

Installation, training and technical support on collaborative and remote work tools. We offer installation and support of solutions from the free software movement, called Nextcloud. Similar to the commercial solutions offered by Google / Dropbox etc., Nextcloud allows you to access your data in self-hosting.

Free solutions to manage your professional activity

Course Content Privacy What are FOSS and Opensource software ? Finding and using Opensource software Choosing online services. Communications Manage emails with Thunderbird Calendar sharing Filesharing for workplace collaboration Navigate securely with Firefox Gérer son image de marque Notions d’infographie et imagerie numérique Travailler les images pour le Web et l’impression avec GIMP Éditer une […]

Support technique pour teletravailleurs en Ariège et en ligne.

Pendant ces temps de changement de nos manières de travailler, les télé-travailleurs ont souvent des difficultés à accéder à un support technique pour assurer le bon fonctionnement de leur outil de travaille. Si vous avez besoin d’un dépannage ou d’un support technique, il y a possibilité qu’on sera dans la possibilité d’assurer par téléprésence. N’hésitez […]

Outils de travail collaboratifs

Installation, formation et support technique sur des outils de travail collaboratifs et à distance. Nous proposons l’installation et le support de solutions issues du mouvement du logiciel libre, appelé Nextcloud. Semblable aux solutions commerciales proposées par Google / Dropbox etc., Nextcloud vous permet d’accéder à vos données en auto-hébergement.

Formation – 'Solutions libres pour gérer votre activité professionnelle'

Contenu Vie Privé Les logiciels libre ? Trouver et utiliser des logiciels libres Choisissez vos services en ligne Communications Gestion des courriels et contacts avec Thunderbird Partager des agendas Mieux naviguer avec Firefox Gérer son image de marque Notions d’infographie et imagerie numérique Travailler les images pour le Web et l’impression avec GIMP Éditer une […]